Term dates 2019-2020

Codicote Pre-School Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term Tuesday 3rd September 2019
INSET day Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st October
Occasional Day Friday 29th November 2019
End of Term Friday 20th December 2019

 

Start Date: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET Day Friday 25th October – Pre-School Closed

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Occasional Day Friday 29th November – Pre-School Closed

End of term: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2018 – Friday 5th April 2019 (Half term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February) Tuesday 8th January – induction day for new children only.

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – induction day for new children only (to be confirmed)

(Half term – Monday 27th – Friday 31st May) May Bank Holiday 6th May

Inset Days: 

  • Friday 7th June

 

Codicote Pre-School Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day: Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

INSET Day: Friday 25th October 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Occasional day: Friday 29th November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

INSET day: Friday 5th June 2020