Term dates 2018-2019

Codicote Pre-School Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018 (Half term – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November) Tuesday 4th September – induction day for new children only.

  • INSET Day Friday 26th October

 

  • Occasional Day Friday 30th November

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2018 – Friday 5th April 2019 (Half term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February) Tuesday 8th January – induction day for new children only.

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – induction day for new children only (to be confirmed)

(Half term – Monday 27th – Friday 31st May) May Bank Holiday 6th May

Inset Days: 

  • Friday 7th June